The Vine Inn

High Street, Bursledon, Southampton, Hampshire, SO31 8DJ
WHAT'S ON
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 28 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Ireland v Scotland (Rugby Union - Six Nations)

After disappointing World Cup campaigns in Japan, Ireland and Scotland will both be aiming to make amends as they begin this year's Six Nations tournament in Dublin.

Sat 01 Feb 2020 4:45 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 02 Feb 2020 1 PM
- Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins

Exeter Chiefs and Harlequins face-off in the Premiership Rugby Cup semi-final at Sandy Park.

Sun 02 Feb 2020 1 PM
France v England (Rugby Union - Six Nations)

World Cup runners-up England begin their pursuit of a first Six Nations title since 2017 with a mouthwatering away trip to old adversaries France.

Sun 02 Feb 2020 3 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 04 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 09 Feb 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 11 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 16 Feb 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 18 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 23 Feb 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 25 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 01 Mar 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 03 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 08 Mar 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 10 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 15 Mar 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 17 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 22 Mar 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 24 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 29 Mar 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 31 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 05 Apr 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 07 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 12 Apr 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 14 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 19 Apr 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 21 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 26 Apr 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 28 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 03 May 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 05 May 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 10 May 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 12 May 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 17 May 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 19 May 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 24 May 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 26 May 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 31 May 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 02 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 07 Jun 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 09 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 14 Jun 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 16 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 21 Jun 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 23 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 28 Jun 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 30 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 05 Jul 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 07 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 12 Jul 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 14 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 19 Jul 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 21 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 26 Jul 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 28 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 02 Aug 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 04 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 09 Aug 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 11 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 16 Aug 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 18 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 23 Aug 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 25 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 30 Aug 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 01 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 06 Sep 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 08 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 13 Sep 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 15 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 20 Sep 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 22 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 27 Sep 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 29 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 04 Oct 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 06 Oct 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 11 Oct 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 13 Oct 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 18 Oct 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 20 Oct 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 25 Oct 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 27 Oct 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 01 Nov 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 03 Nov 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 08 Nov 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 10 Nov 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 15 Nov 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 17 Nov 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 22 Nov 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 24 Nov 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 29 Nov 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 01 Dec 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 06 Dec 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 08 Dec 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 13 Dec 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 15 Dec 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Roast

Come and join us fir the best Sunday Roast around - choice of two meats, six vegetables, roast potatoes, Yorkshire puds and proper gravy served from 1 - 3pm

Sun 20 Dec 2020 1 PM
Quiz

Join our weekly quiz for fun and knowledge

Tue 22 Dec 2020 8:30 PM